Currently, six committees have been established to address critical areas for developing the Co-op. Each of these committees require volunteers and members are strongly encouraged to bring their individual strengths and experience to one of these committees.

The five committees and their current participants are noted below:

Communications, Minutes and Website:

Laura Donatelli
Joan Thomas
Codi Guenther

Finances and Fundraising:

Jim Chapryk
Eleanor Thompson (for fundraising only)
Brad Nance


Karin Seiler
Bill Dunn
Caitlin Thomas-Dunn

Membership and Community Building:

Judy Wasylycia-Leis
Brad Nance
Connie Koenker
Eleanor Thompson
Karen Hurst

Design and Sustainability:

Terry Woods
Jim Chapryk
Mark Koenker
Joyce McInnes
Dudley Thompson

Circle of Diversity and Inclusion

Jessica Piper
Eleanor Thompson
Codi Guenther
Laura Donatelli
Jacquie Mignot

Committee Documents

Committees are encouraged to share their working documents with our members and friends. You can find out more about this by clicking on this link Committee Documents.